Our Team

GSDI TEAM
GSDI TEAM
Christian Wiedmann
Christian Widmann
Team Leader - PSED
christian.widmann@giz.de
Tobias Muehler
Tobias Muehler
Head of TVET Unit
tobias.muehler@giz.de
Eike Dose
Eike Dose
Team Leader
Eike.Dose@skills-initiative.de
Joseph Apprey
Joseph Apprey
Senior Policy Advisor
joseph.apprey@giz.de
Mattias Salifu Daniel
Mattias Salifu Daniel
Driver

 

Gladys Quarshie
Gladys Quarshie 
Trade Association (TA) Advisor
Gladys.Quarshie@skills-initiative.de
Wumtea Abdul-Razak Fuseini
Wumtea Abdul-Razak Fuseini
Project Assistant (Finance)
Wumtea.Fuseini@skills-initiative.de

 

Amaniampong Nana Kwabena
Amaniampong Nana Kwabena
Regional Coordinator - Ashanti Region
Kwabena.Amaniampong@skills-initiative.de

 

Anna Straub
Anna Straub
Development Worker
anna.straub@giz.de
 

 

Eunice Asante
Eunice Asante 
Communication Officer
eunice.asante@giz.de
Dzibordi Ahuna
Dzibordi Ahuna 
Regional Coordinator - Greater Accra Region
Dzigbodi.Ahuma@skills-initiative.de

 

 

 

Greater Accra Region Team
Greater Accra Region Team

 

Asanti Region Team
Asanti Region Team

 

Northern Region Team
Northern Region Team